Varient & News Magazine & zizzfeed https://zizzfeed.com/rss/author/zizzfeed Varient & News Magazine & zizzfeed en Copyright 2022 Varient & All Rights Reserved. Owner Starts Singing This Elvis Tune to His Birds and What Happens Next Is Priceless! https://zizzfeed.com/owner-starts-singing-this-elvis-tune-to-his-birds-and-what-happens-next-is-priceless https://zizzfeed.com/owner-starts-singing-this-elvis-tune-to-his-birds-and-what-happens-next-is-priceless Sun, 25 Sep 2022 08:40:56 +0700 zizzfeed “Look Out! Kitten Toe Attack!! WATCH What Happens At the Very End. LOL! https://zizzfeed.com/look-out-kitten-toe-attack-watch-what-happens-at-the-very-end-lol https://zizzfeed.com/look-out-kitten-toe-attack-watch-what-happens-at-the-very-end-lol Sun, 25 Sep 2022 06:06:15 +0700 zizzfeed “2 Years Old & Taking Her Horse Out? You Have To See It To Believe It!” https://zizzfeed.com/2-years-old-taking-her-horse-out-you-have-to-see-it-to-believe-it https://zizzfeed.com/2-years-old-taking-her-horse-out-you-have-to-see-it-to-believe-it Sun, 25 Sep 2022 05:58:26 +0700 zizzfeed Watch this baby hamster eat 5 carrots in the blink of an eye! https://zizzfeed.com/watch-this-baby-hamster-eat-5-carrots-in-the-blink-of-an-eye https://zizzfeed.com/watch-this-baby-hamster-eat-5-carrots-in-the-blink-of-an-eye Sun, 25 Sep 2022 05:56:21 +0700 zizzfeed “These Babies Talk In Secret Language And What They Have To Say? OMG! TOO CUTE FOR WORDS! https://zizzfeed.com/these-babies-talk-in-secret-language-and-what-they-have-to-say-omg-too-cute-for-words https://zizzfeed.com/these-babies-talk-in-secret-language-and-what-they-have-to-say-omg-too-cute-for-words Sun, 25 Sep 2022 05:38:11 +0700 zizzfeed “This Tune Was 35 Million Years In The Making And When You Hear It” https://zizzfeed.com/this-tune-was-35-million-years-in-the-making-and-when-you-hear-it https://zizzfeed.com/this-tune-was-35-million-years-in-the-making-and-when-you-hear-it Sun, 25 Sep 2022 05:29:29 +0700 zizzfeed “What Kind of Public Service Message Is This??! The Best Kind of All!” https://zizzfeed.com/what-kind-of-public-service-message-is-this-the-best-kind-of-all https://zizzfeed.com/what-kind-of-public-service-message-is-this-the-best-kind-of-all Sun, 25 Sep 2022 05:26:26 +0700 zizzfeed U.S. Soldier Starts Suddenly Singing Out Loud, But Wait Till You See What His Friend Does! LOL! https://zizzfeed.com/us-soldier-starts-suddenly-singing-out-loud-but-wait-till-you-see-what-his-friend-does-lol https://zizzfeed.com/us-soldier-starts-suddenly-singing-out-loud-but-wait-till-you-see-what-his-friend-does-lol Sun, 25 Sep 2022 05:22:42 +0700 zizzfeed You Can Judge a Man’s Character by the Way He Treats His Fellow Animals https://zizzfeed.com/you-can-judge-a-mans-character-by-the-way-he-treats-his-fellow-animals https://zizzfeed.com/you-can-judge-a-mans-character-by-the-way-he-treats-his-fellow-animals Sat, 24 Sep 2022 18:10:37 +0700 zizzfeed Reserved Orphaned Elephant Builds A Special Bond With Playful Labrador https://zizzfeed.com/reserved-orphaned-elephant-builds-a-special-bond-with-playful-labrador https://zizzfeed.com/reserved-orphaned-elephant-builds-a-special-bond-with-playful-labrador Fri, 23 Sep 2022 08:04:24 +0700 zizzfeed This Baby Barn Owl Has The Best Reaction After Hearing Thunder For The First Time https://zizzfeed.com/this-baby-barn-owl-has-the-best-reaction-after-hearing-thunder-for-the-first-time https://zizzfeed.com/this-baby-barn-owl-has-the-best-reaction-after-hearing-thunder-for-the-first-time Thu, 22 Sep 2022 01:01:59 +0700 zizzfeed Woman Leaves Back Door Open During Storm, Finds 3 Deer Huddled In Living Room https://zizzfeed.com/woman-leaves-back-door-open-during-storm-finds-3-deer-huddled-in-living-room https://zizzfeed.com/woman-leaves-back-door-open-during-storm-finds-3-deer-huddled-in-living-room Thu, 22 Sep 2022 00:44:46 +0700 zizzfeed ‘Extinct’ Leopards Last Seen In 1983 Spotted Alive In Taiwan https://zizzfeed.com/extinct-leopards-last-seen-in-1983-spotted-alive-in-taiwan https://zizzfeed.com/extinct-leopards-last-seen-in-1983-spotted-alive-in-taiwan Thu, 22 Sep 2022 00:20:52 +0700 zizzfeed Baby Deer Breaks Into Family’s Backyard To Cool Off In Their Swimming Pool https://zizzfeed.com/baby-deer-breaks-into-familys-backyard-to-cool-off-in-their-swimming-pool https://zizzfeed.com/baby-deer-breaks-into-familys-backyard-to-cool-off-in-their-swimming-pool Thu, 22 Sep 2022 00:15:45 +0700 zizzfeed Dad Asks His Cockatoo “Do You Love Me?” And Her Response Will Make You Burst Out Laughing https://zizzfeed.com/dad-asks-his-cockatoo-do-you-love-me-and-her-response-will-make-you-burst-out-laughing https://zizzfeed.com/dad-asks-his-cockatoo-do-you-love-me-and-her-response-will-make-you-burst-out-laughing Wed, 21 Sep 2022 12:13:49 +0700 zizzfeed Everyone On The Planet Should See This 1 Minute Animal Friends Video https://zizzfeed.com/everyone-on-the-planet-should-see-this-1-minute-animal-friends-video https://zizzfeed.com/everyone-on-the-planet-should-see-this-1-minute-animal-friends-video Wed, 21 Sep 2022 11:57:24 +0700 zizzfeed Tortoise And Cat fight Then The Cat Came To Talking Cat In Hilarious Way, hahaha https://zizzfeed.com/tortoise-and-cat-fight-then-the-cat-came-to-talking-cat-in-hilarious-way-hahaha https://zizzfeed.com/tortoise-and-cat-fight-then-the-cat-came-to-talking-cat-in-hilarious-way-hahaha Wed, 21 Sep 2022 11:54:42 +0700 zizzfeed Mama Deer Walks Into Convenience Store, Then Returns With Her Whole Family https://zizzfeed.com/mama-deer-walks-into-convenience-store-then-returns-with-her-whole-family https://zizzfeed.com/mama-deer-walks-into-convenience-store-then-returns-with-her-whole-family Wed, 21 Sep 2022 06:42:48 +0700 zizzfeed Gorilla Receives A Box Of Kittens For Her Birthday, His Next Move Left Me Absolutely Breathless https://zizzfeed.com/gorilla-receives-a-box-of-kittens-for-her-birthday-his-next-move-left-me-absolutely-breathless https://zizzfeed.com/gorilla-receives-a-box-of-kittens-for-her-birthday-his-next-move-left-me-absolutely-breathless Wed, 21 Sep 2022 06:18:29 +0700 zizzfeed 10+ Adorable Photos Of Tiny Baby Animals That Are So Innocent And Pure https://zizzfeed.com/10-adorable-photos-of-tiny-baby-animals-that-are-so-innocent-and-pure https://zizzfeed.com/10-adorable-photos-of-tiny-baby-animals-that-are-so-innocent-and-pure Wed, 21 Sep 2022 00:55:37 +0700 zizzfeed 10 Best Costa Rica Beach Resorts https://zizzfeed.com/10-best-costa-rica-beach-resorts https://zizzfeed.com/10-best-costa-rica-beach-resorts Wed, 21 Sep 2022 00:28:38 +0700 zizzfeed 10 Best Malaysia Beach Resorts https://zizzfeed.com/10-best-malaysia-beach-resorts https://zizzfeed.com/10-best-malaysia-beach-resorts Tue, 20 Sep 2022 08:05:12 +0700 zizzfeed This Dog Did Something Bad And He Knows It. His Reaction Is Priceless! https://zizzfeed.com/this-dog-did-something-bad-and-he-knows-it-his-reaction-is-priceless https://zizzfeed.com/this-dog-did-something-bad-and-he-knows-it-his-reaction-is-priceless Tue, 20 Sep 2022 07:37:12 +0700 zizzfeed This Dog STOLE A Baby’s Toy And Made Her Cry. I CAN’T Believe What This Dog Did Next…OMG! https://zizzfeed.com/this-dog-stole-a-babys-toy-and-made-her-cry-i-cant-believe-what-this-dog-did-nextomg https://zizzfeed.com/this-dog-stole-a-babys-toy-and-made-her-cry-i-cant-believe-what-this-dog-did-nextomg Tue, 20 Sep 2022 07:26:12 +0700 zizzfeed 15 of the best places to camp around the world https://zizzfeed.com/15-of-the-best-places-to-camp-around-the-world https://zizzfeed.com/15-of-the-best-places-to-camp-around-the-world Tue, 20 Sep 2022 06:35:23 +0700 zizzfeed This parrot asks his friend for a kiss, but I fell off my chair when he did this! https://zizzfeed.com/this-parrot-asks-his-friend-for-a-kiss-but-i-fell-off-my-chair-when-he-did-this https://zizzfeed.com/this-parrot-asks-his-friend-for-a-kiss-but-i-fell-off-my-chair-when-he-did-this Mon, 19 Sep 2022 06:44:11 +0700 zizzfeed Smart Little Hummingbird Knows How To Build A Home With A Roof https://zizzfeed.com/smart-little-hummingbird-knows-how-to-build-a-home-with-a-roof https://zizzfeed.com/smart-little-hummingbird-knows-how-to-build-a-home-with-a-roof Mon, 19 Sep 2022 06:41:25 +0700 zizzfeed Adorable Pooch Helps Save a Beached Baby Dolphin – So Sweet! https://zizzfeed.com/adorable-pooch-helps-save-a-beached-baby-dolphin-so-sweet https://zizzfeed.com/adorable-pooch-helps-save-a-beached-baby-dolphin-so-sweet Mon, 19 Sep 2022 06:36:55 +0700 zizzfeed 25 Camping Hacks That Are Truly Genius https://zizzfeed.com/25-camping-hacks-that-are-truly-genius https://zizzfeed.com/25-camping-hacks-that-are-truly-genius Mon, 19 Sep 2022 01:25:08 +0700 zizzfeed 10+ Pets Who Frequently Take Over Their Owners’ Personal Space https://zizzfeed.com/10-pets-who-frequently-take-over-their-owners-personal-space https://zizzfeed.com/10-pets-who-frequently-take-over-their-owners-personal-space Sat, 17 Sep 2022 09:14:50 +0700 zizzfeed The Lively Life Of Pip The Beach Cat At The Ocean City https://zizzfeed.com/the-lively-life-of-pip-the-beach-cat-at-the-ocean-city https://zizzfeed.com/the-lively-life-of-pip-the-beach-cat-at-the-ocean-city Sat, 17 Sep 2022 07:29:56 +0700 zizzfeed 20 Pets Who Love Cuddling Their Pregnant Hoomans https://zizzfeed.com/20-pets-who-love-cuddling-their-pregnant-hoomans https://zizzfeed.com/20-pets-who-love-cuddling-their-pregnant-hoomans Sat, 17 Sep 2022 07:20:27 +0700 zizzfeed “A Life of Abuse Is Now A Distant Memory for this Dog! Get Your Tissues Ready!” https://zizzfeed.com/a-life-of-abuse-is-now-a-distant-memory-for-this-dog-get-your-tissues-ready https://zizzfeed.com/a-life-of-abuse-is-now-a-distant-memory-for-this-dog-get-your-tissues-ready Sat, 17 Sep 2022 06:13:16 +0700 zizzfeed “This Great White Shark Is Safely Behind Bars, But This Is Almost Too Scary!” https://zizzfeed.com/this-great-white-shark-is-safely-behind-bars-but-this-is-almost-too-scary https://zizzfeed.com/this-great-white-shark-is-safely-behind-bars-but-this-is-almost-too-scary Sat, 17 Sep 2022 05:04:32 +0700 zizzfeed